Sales Reps

Please select the product line you are most interested in to be directed to the appropriate U.S. Sales Representative.

Alabama



Ron Drapeau

386-278-3325
Rdrapeau@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northeast AL

Aaron Hill

205-527-9460

ahill@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Southwest AL

Jesse Jordan

337-515-8497
jjordan@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Alaska

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Arizona

David Nickel

414-312-7636
dnickel@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Isaac Stewart

801-243-8789
isaac@rfquotes.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Arkansas

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Seth Lydem

214-934-3760
Slydem@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

California

Grace Olivier

414-755-4817
golivier@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Northern CA

Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Southern CA

Joel Fairbanks

858-866-8345
joelfairbanks@gmail.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Colorado

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Isaac Stewart

801-243-8789
isaac@rfquotes.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Connecticut

Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Delaware

Bryan Nagy

414-755-4867
bnagy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Linda Castell

410-991-8138
410-974-0494
lindaknight@verizon.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Florida

Ron Drapeau

386-278-3325
Rdrapeau@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northern FL

Hunter Lee

407-403-0764
hlee@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Panhandle

Ron Drapeau

386-278-3325
Rdrapeau@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Southern FL

Thomas Ryther

800-558-6408
tryther@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Georgia

Aaron Hill

205-527-9460

ahill@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Wayne Miracle

336-601-7736
endomiracles@gmail.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Hawaii

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Idaho

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Illinois

Matt Brodie

618-806-4264
mbrodie@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Brian Denney

816-510-2663
bdenney@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Indiana

Northeastern IN including Ft Wayne & Muncie

Tom Hirzel

248-808-3557
thirzel@tec-sales.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northern IN

Maxwell Mousouleas

734-558-5891
800-558-6408
mmousouleas@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Northwestern & Southern IN

Tom Hirzel

248-808-3557
thirzel@tec-sales.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Southern IN

Chris Cavanaugh

615-982-2187
800-558-6408
ccavanaugh@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Iowa

Brian Denney

816-510-2663
bdenney@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northeastern IA

Travis Helland

800-558-6408
thelland@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Southwest IA

Charlie Gutierrez

817-694-6790
cgutierrez@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Kansas

Charlie Gutierrez

817-694-6790
cgutierrez@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Brian Denney

816-510-2663
bdenney@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Kentucky

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
David Santoro

513-888-7293
dsantoro@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northwestern KY

Chris Cavanaugh

615-982-2187
800-558-6408
ccavanaugh@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Louisiana

Jesse Jordan

337-515-8497
jjordan@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Andi Parker

615-390-7120
aparker@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Maine

Bryan Nagy

414-755-4867
bnagy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Maryland

Bryan Stinnie

800-558-6408
bstinnie@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Linda Castell

410-991-8138
410-974-0494
lindaknight@verizon.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Massachusetts

Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Michigan

Tom Hirzel

248-808-3557
thirzel@tec-sales.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Michigan state, except for the Upper Peninsula

Maxwell Mousouleas

734-558-5891
800-558-6408
mmousouleas@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Upper Peninsula

Travis Helland

800-558-6408
thelland@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Minnesota

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Jeff Bruggeman

412-670-3415
jbruggeman@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Mississippi

Andi Parker

615-390-7120
aparker@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northern MS

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Southern MS

Jesse Jordan

337-515-8497
jjordan@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Missouri

Charlie Gutierrez

817-694-6790
cgutierrez@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Brian Denney

816-510-2663
bdenney@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Montana

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Nebraska

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Brian Denney

816-510-2663
bdenney@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Southeast

Charlie Gutierrez

817-694-6790
cgutierrez@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Nevada

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Nevada State, except for Reno area

Isaac Stewart

801-243-8789
isaac@rfquotes.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Reno

Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

New Hampshire

Bryan Nagy

414-755-4867
bnagy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

New Jersey

Brionna Mascuilli

800-558-6408
bmascuilli@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

New Mexico

David Nickel

414-312-7636
dnickel@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Isaac Stewart

801-243-8789
isaac@rfquotes.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

New York

New York State, except NYC, Westchester, Long Island

David Santoro

513-888-7293
dsantoro@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
NYC, Westchester, Long Island

John Limato

201-478-9833
jlimato@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
NYC, Westchester, Long Island

Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

North Carolina

Peter Drozd

800-558-6408
pdrozd@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Wayne Miracle

336-601-7736
endomiracles@gmail.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

North Dakota

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Jeff Bruggeman

412-670-3415
jbruggeman@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Ohio

Eastern OH

Brandi Taylor

800-558-6408
btaylor@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Northeastern & Southern Ohio

David Santoro

513-888-7293
dsantoro@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northwestern Ohio including Lima, Marion, Sandusky, Toledo areas

Tom Hirzel

248-808-3557
thirzel@tec-sales.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Southwestern OH

Chris Cavanaugh

615-982-2187
800-558-6408
ccavanaugh@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Western OH

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Oklahoma

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Seth Lydem

214-934-3760
Slydem@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Southwestern OK

Shawn Wright

800-558-6408
swright@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Oregon

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Pennsylvania



Brionna Mascuilli

800-558-6408
bmascuilli@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories


David Santoro

513-888-7293
dsantoro@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Western PA

Cristina Esparra

330-774-9717
cesparra@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Rhode Island

Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

South Carolina

Peter Drozd

800-558-6408
pdrozd@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Wayne Miracle

336-601-7736
endomiracles@gmail.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

South Dakota

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Jeff Bruggeman

412-670-3415
jbruggeman@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Tennessee

Michael Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Andi Parker

615-390-7120
aparker@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Texas

Seth Lydem

214-934-3760
Slydem@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northern TX

Shawn Wright

800-558-6408
swright@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Southern TX

Hassaan Syed

248-880-9985
800-558-6408
Hsyed@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Utah

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Isaac Stewart

801-243-8789
isaac@rfquotes.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Vermont

Bryan Nagy

414-755-4867
bnagy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Matt Dorr

610-392-2923
mdorr@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Virginia

Bryan Stinnie

800-558-6408
bstinnie@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Linda Castell

410-991-8138
410-974-0494
lindaknight@verizon.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Washington

Megan Leahy

414-755-4824
mleahy@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Washington, D.C.

Bryan Stinnie

800-558-6408
bstinnie@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Linda Castell

410-991-8138
410-974-0494
lindaknight@verizon.net
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

West Virginia

David Santoro

513-888-7293
dsantoro@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing
Northern WV

Cristina Esparra

330-774-9717
cesparra@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Southern WV

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories

Wisconsin

Travis Helland

800-558-6408
thelland@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Jeff Bruggeman

412-670-3415
jbruggeman@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing

Wyoming

Mike Neary

414-755-4848
mneary@diversatek.com
GI Endoscopic Devices & Accessories
Keith Moses

206-707-1626
kmoses@diversatek.com
Mucosal Integrity, Manometry & Reflux Testing